Governing Body

Chair of the Success For All Educational Trust

Joanna Wilkinson

Chair of Governors

Tina Murray (Chair of Governors and Parent Governor)

Parent Governors

Simon Dickson

Steven Ince

Patrick Maswaya

Appointed by Trustees

Nicki Banyard

Colin Mitchell

Robert West

Jonathan Coles

Staff Governors


Click here to download a copy of our Register.